Events

2022

May 31, 2022 / 12:00 PM ET  /  9:00 AM PT

HIRE Technologies Q1-2022 Financial Results Conference Call
 
  • Webcast

May 3, 2022 / 12:00 PM ET  /  9:00 AM PT

HIRE Technologies Q4 and Year-End 2021 Financial Results Conference Call
 
  • Audio Recording

  • Presentation
  • Press Release

April 7, 2022 / 2:30 PM ET  /  11:30 AM PT

Technology Virtual Investor Conference
 
  • Video Recording
  • Webcast
  • Press Release

March 25, 2022 – March 27, 2022

CEM AlphaNorth Capital Event
 
  • Press Release

January 18, 2022 / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Radius Research: Presentation, Deep Dive and Q&A with CEO Simon Dealy
 
  • Video Recording

2021

December 8, 2021 / 1:00 PM EST  /  10:00 AM PST

Sidoti Virtual Micro Cap Conference
 
  • Video Recording
  • Press Release

December 2, 2021 / 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST / 9:00 – 11:00 AM PST

HIRE Virtual Portfolio Showcase
 
  • Video Recording
  • Brand Stories

November 24, 2021 / 12:00 PM EST  /  9:00 AM PST

HIRE Technologies Third Quarter 2021 Financial Results Conference Call
 
  • Audio Recording

  • Presentation
  • Press Release

August 26, 2021 / 12:00 PM EST

HIRE Technologies Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results Conference Call
 
  • Audio Recording

  • Presentation
  • Press Release
Disclaimer:
This presentation (including the question and answer component) contains “forward-looking information”, “forward looking statements”, “future oriented financial information” and “financial outlook” within the meaning of applicable Canadian and United States securities legislation. The purpose of disclosing future oriented financial information and financial outlook is to provide a general overview of management’s expectations regarding the anticipated results of operations including cash generated therefrom and costs thereof. You are cautioned that future oriented financial information and financial outlook may not be appropriate for other purposes. These forward looking statements are subject to a number of significant risks and uncertainties and our actual results may differ materially from those suggested by the contents of the presentation. The most significant risk factors that could affect future results are detailed in HIRE Technologies Inc.’s most recent SEDAR filings, including its interim management’s discussion and analysis. Please note that all of the statements made in the presentation are current as of August 26, 2021 and are based upon information available as at that date. Except as required by law, we assume no obligation to update any such statements as of such date.

June 8, 2021 / 3:30 PM EST

2021 LD Micro Invitational XI Investor Conference
 
  • Presentation
  • Press Release

May 27, 2021 / 10:00 AM EST

HIRE Technologies First Quarter 2021 Financial Results Conference Call
 
  • Play

    Audio Recording

  • Presentation
  • Press Release

April 29, 2021 / 9:00 AM EST

HIRE Technologies Year-End 2020 Financial Results Conference Call
 
  • Play

    Audio Recording

  • Presentation
  • Press Release

Invest in us

Contact us for further shareholder and
company information.

Get in touch